Moons, Esbats & Sabbats 2021

(SC Full moons 2021)

De tijden zijn in MET: Midden-Europese Tijd.
The times are in CET: Central European Time. That is UTC+ 1 hour.

Moon, Sabbat, Esbat

Date

nieuwe maan: Snow Moon

Wednesday January 13, 06:00

volle maan: Snow Moon Thursday January 28, 20:16

Imbolc (zonsondergang)

Monday February 1, 17:29

nieuwe maan: Death Moon

Thursday February 11, 20:05

volle maan: Death Moon

Saturday February 27, 09:17

Spring Equinox

Saturday March 20, 10:37

nieuwe maan: Awakening Moon

Tuesday March 24, 10:28

volle maan: Awakening Moon

Sunday March 28, 20:48

nieuwe maan: Grass Moon

Monday April 12, 04:30

volle maan: Grass Moon

Tuesday April 27, 05:31
Beltane (zonsondergang) Thursday April 30, 20:44  

nieuwe maan: Planting Moon

Tuesday May 11, 20:59

volle maan: Planting Moon

Wednesday May 26, 13:13

nieuwe maan: Rose Moon

Thursday June 10, 12:52

Midzomer Saturday June 20, 23:44

volle maan: Rose Moon

Thursday June 24, 20:39

nieuwe maan: Lightning Moon

Saturday July 10, 03:16

volle maan: Lightning Moon Saturday July 24, 04:36

Lughnasadh (zonsondergang)

Saturday July 31, 22:31

nieuwe maan: Harvest Moon

Sunday August 8, 15:50

volle maan: Harvest Moon

Sunday August 22, 14:01

nieuwe maan: Hunters Moon

Tuesday September 7, 02:51

volle maan: Hunters Moon

Tuesday September 21, 01:54

Autumn Equinox

Wednesday September 22, 22:21

nieuwe maan: Blood Moon

Wednesday October 6, 13:05

volle maan: Blood Moon

Wednesday October 20, 16:56

Samhain (zonsondergang)

Sunday October 31, 18:12

nieuwe maan: Tree Moon

Thursday November 4, 22:14

volle maan: Tree Moon

Friday November 19, 09:57

nieuwe maan: Long Night Moon

Saturday December 4, 08:43

volle maan: Long Night Moon Sunday December 19, 05:35

Yule

Tuesday December 21, 16:59

Bron: http://silvercircle.org/calendar/